Change the email address used to start registration

Follow

If you entered an email address that you can access but you don't want to use the email address for your account delete the registration email that you'll receive.

We'll automatically delete your email address from our systems within the next few days.

You can start registration again with the email address that you want to use.

Note: Entries can also be moved to another user

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments